My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
16 total reviews

Reviews for: Barbara Clinard

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2017 - Randy and Sheila C
Sold a home in 2017 in Sparta, WI 54656

“Had a great experience working with Barbara, would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone, we were grateful for her expertise and appreciated her straightforward answers to our questions, it was also very nice to have someone who understood our concerns for our pet.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - Chris R
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Awesome to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2017 - Chuck S
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“I needed a house sold so I called the only two people I trusted to get the job done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 -

“Barb Rocks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2016 - K
Bought a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

“SUPER SMOOTH AND FAST TRANSACTION! BARD HAS ASSISITED US IN SEVERAL TRANSACTIONS NOW AND WE ARE VERY PLEASED. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2016 - John, Denise S
Sold a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Barb sold us our house 28 years ago so there was no question as to whom we would call to help sell the house for us. There was some issues with the buyers choice of banks and things did not go smoothly at the end. That part was a huge frustration. But we got through the process and sold our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2016 - Jason D. H
Bought a home in 2016 in Sparta, WI 54656-4419

“Give that lady a raise. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2016 - Ethell T
Bought a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Barbara was very insightful to me. She quickly picked up on my style of home and my preferences. She did not waste our time showing me homes that were not in my budget. She was more like a friend. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/02/2016 - Janis P
Sold a home in 2016 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Barbara was super”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2015 - Al B
Sold a home in 2015 in Camp Douglas, WI 54618

“Barbara Clinard is a very caring and professional agent. Our house was in an area that has not sold many properties but we stuck with each other and found a buyer. After receiving an offer, Mrs Clinard did a wonderful job of coordinating the normal back and forth in closing the deal. We were extremely pleased with everything.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2014 - Mary C
Bought a home in 2014 in Sparta, WI 54656

“Barbara was so wonderful. She was efficient from beginning to end. If we ever want to buy another property I would absolutely use her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2014 - Mark & Paula E
Sold a home in 2014 in Tomah, WI 54660

“We know we can reley on First Weber Group and Barbara Clinard for any future realty needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2014 - J & R Real E
Sold a home in 2014 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Excellent Service. Thank You. Joe Moreau.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2013 - Tiffany M
Sold a home in 2013 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Wonderful job to Barb and all the staff at First Weber for getting both homes sold quickly!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/01/2013 - Mary Clare V
Sold a home in 2013 in Camp Douglas, WI 54618

“Barb Clinard is one of the most responsive agents in the Tomah, WI, area and we have enjoyed working with her on multiple projects. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2011 - Jenny D
Bought a home in 2010 in Sparta, WI 54656-6457

“Barbara was amazing! She went above and beyond what I would ever expect any realtor to ever do. She was very helpful in many ways and was right by our side for our crazy roller coaster ride some would call home buying. Barbara was even willing to lower her commission if that would have been an issue for us. I do not believe many realtors, if any who would have done that. Especially in this economy. She TRULY, TRULY cared!!! She worked very hard for us! I am not sure if we would even be here now if it was not for her. We may have just given up. Barbara was very knowledgeable, super friendly and did not give up on us when some realtors... (I wont name names).. would not even talk to us! When we have outgrown our new home and decide to sell and buy a new one she will be the first person we call! Thanks so much Barbara. ”

Show all testimonials